Thursday, 21 July
14:56Speaker of the Seimas met with the President of Croatia
12:46Speaker of the Seimas to Lithuanian diplomats: “Our task is to preserve what has already been achieved”
7:34Speaker of the Seimas congratulated the Kingdom of Belgium on Independence Day
Wednesday, 20 July
15:57Japanese suggested to the Speaker of the Seimas organising the Japan–Lithuania basketball match
Friday, 15 July
13:05Speaker of the Seimas offered condolences over the disaster in Nice
Thursday, 14 July
9:27Speaker of the Seimas congratulated France on its National Day
Monday, 11 July
15:23Speaker of the Seimas met with Nadiia Savchenko
Tuesday, 5 July
10:23Speaker of the Seimas: “The example of President Kazys Grinius inspires us to protect and foster the Lithuanian identity in any circumstances”
Monday, 4 July
11:47Speaker of the Seimas expressed her condolences over the terrorist attack in Baghdad
11:46Speaker of the Seimas congratulated the US on Independence Day
Sunday, 3 July
13:39Speaker of the Seimas met with Lithuanian honorary consuls and leadership of the Lithuanian communities in the US
11:07Speaker of the Seimas welcomed the participants of the XV Lithuanian Folk Dance Festival in Baltimore
Saturday, 2 July
11:42Speaker of the Seimas and members of the American-Lithuanian Business Council discussed opportunities for attracting innovation to Lithuania in Washington D.C.
Friday, 1 July
11:10Speaker of the Seimas attended the opening of an exhibition in the Chapel of Our Lady of Šiluva in Washington, D.C.
Thursday, 30 June
17:00Seimas closed its spring session
16:57Speaker of the Seimas congratulated the heads of the Canadian Parliament on Canada Day
16:17Seimas criminalised manipulation of sport results
15:43Seimas adopted the amended Law on Payments in relation to regulating bank fees for payment services
10:44Seimas limited gambling possibilities for people with gambling addiction
Wednesday, 29 June
14:09Seimas adopted amendments to deadlines for provision of and payment for healthcare services
11:05Speaker of the Seimas expressed her condolences over the terror attacks in Istanbul