

## Meeting of the Budget and Audit Committee of the Baltic Assembly Meeting of the Legal Affairs and Security Committee of the Baltic Assembly

5–6 February 2015 Vilnius, Lithuania

### PARTICIPANTS



<u>Presidium</u>

• **Ms Giedrė Purvaneckienė**, President of the Baltic Assembly, Lithuania Legal Affairs and Security Committee

- **Ms Virginija Baltraitienė**, Chairperson of the Committee, Minister of Agriculture, Lithuania
- **Mr Jānis Ādamsons**, Vice Chairman of the Committee, Member of the Defence, Internal Affairs and Corruption Prevention Committee of the Saeima, Latvia
- **Ms Zenta Tretjaka**, Member of the Committee, Member of the Defence, Internal Affairs and Corruption Prevention Committee of the Saeima, Latvia
- **Mr Kārlis Krēsliņš**, Member of the Committee, Member of the Defence, Internal Affairs and Corruption Prevention Committee of the Saeima, Latvia
- Mr Väino Linde, Vice Chairman of the Committee, Estonia

**Budget and Audit Committee** 

- **Ms Irena Degutienė**, Chairperson of the Committee, Deputy Speaker of the Seimas, Lithuania
- **Ms Jolita Vaickienė**, Member of the Committee, Chair of the Seimas Committee on Audit, Lithuania
- Mr Juris Vilums, Member of the Committee, Latvia
- Mr Sven Sester, Member of the Committee, Estonia



- Mr Marc Hendrickx, President of the Foreign Affairs Committee, Belgium
- Mr Joost Taverne, President of the Trans-border Cooperation Committee, Netherlands
- Mr Roeland Jansoone, Advisor to the Secretariat

## GUAM PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY

- **Mr Zurab Abashidze,** Deputy Speaker of the Parliament of Georgia, Chairman of the Georgian delegation
- **Mr Irakli Sesiashvili**, Chairman of the Defence and Security Committee of the Parliament of Georgia, Chairman of the Georgian delegation to the NATO PA
- Mr Aleksandre Ramishvili, Secretary of the Georgian delegation

### EXPERTS

- Mr Juozas Olekas, Minister of National Defence, Lithuania
- Mr Raimonds Vējonis, Minister of Defence, Latvia
- Maj. Rolandas Putnikas, Adjutant, Secretariat of the Minister of National Defence, Lithuania
- **Mr Saulius Gasiūnas**, Director of the Euro-Atlantic Cooperation Department, Ministry of National Defence, Lithuania
- **Captain Erlandas Snieškus,** Chief Officer, European Union Affairs Division, Euro-Atlantic Cooperation Department, Ministry of National Defence, Lithuania
- **Ms Inga Žilaitytė**, Chief Officer, Bilateral and Multilateral Cooperation Division, Euro-Atlantic Cooperation Department, Ministry of National Defence, Lithuania
- **Mr Tomas Žilinskas**, Director of the Public Security Policy Department, Ministry of the Interior, Lithuania
- Mr Andžejus Roginskis, Deputy Chief of the Lithuanian Criminal Police Bureau
- **Mr Igoris Kržečkovskis**, Advisor, Financial Crime Investigation Service under the Ministry of the Interior, Lithuania
- Mr Kristjan Prikk, Deputy Director for National Security and Defence Coordination, Estonia

# SECRETARIAT OF THE BALTIC ASSEMBLY

- Dr Marika Laizāne-Jurkāne, Secretary General
- Ms Renata Godfrey, Secretary of the Lithuanian delegation
- Ms Ingrida Sticenko, Secretary of the Latvian delegation
- Ms Ene Rõngelep, Secretary of the Estonian delegation
- Ms Anete Kalnāja, Senior Consultant

#### STAFF OF THE NATIONAL PARLIAMENTS

### <u>Seimas</u>

Interpretation and Translation Unit, International Relations Department

• Ms Aušra Vėlavičienė, Interpreter/Translator

- Ms Živilė Čiuželytė, Interpreter/Translator
- Ms Ana Dailidėnienė, Interpreter/Translator
- Mr Romas Dailidenas, Interpreter/Translator

Public Relations Unit, Communications Department

- Ms Jolanta Anskaitienė, Head of the Public Information and Media Division
- Mr Rimas Rudaitis, Senior Specialist of the Public Information and Media Division
- Ms Saulė Gedrimaitė, Editor of the Public Information and Media Division
- Ms Olga Posaškova, Photographer of the Publication Division